News about the book!

My author’s page is now up on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/AmyDuncansAutobiography

If you’re on Facebook, please check it out…there’s lots of information there about me and the book, as well as some festive photos. And you can ask me questions, too.

This is my cool “author” photo

Oh, by the way, the book should be in the online stores before the end of the month, if all goes well. I’ll keep you posted here and on my Facebook author page.

So far it’s an e-book only. I want to have some paperbacks printed later, but I need to figure out the dauntingly complicated process of doing print on demand first! Arrgh!

2 Comments

Filed under the book

2 responses to “News about the book!

Leave a Reply

